Manage AI credits

Manage AI credits

AI credits determine how many times you can use Generative AI tools. Credits are allotted to your account based on your available licenses or product. If you subscribe to CorelDRAW Go, you receive a set of recurring credits each month.

To view your available credits
  1. In the toolbox, select AI Generate .
  2. Do one of the following:
    • Select the Vector tab — to generate a vector graphic.
    • Select the Image tab — to generate a raster image.
  3. Your credit balance is displayed above the Generate / Inspire me button at the bottom of the tab.

Tips

Note
  • There are three types of credits:
    • Trial credits are allotted only once at the start of a trial.
    • Recurring credits are allotted monthly and reset at the start of each month. Unused credits do not carry over. These are included with your CorelDRAW Go subscription.
    • Non-recurring credits are allotted only once for products bought as a one-time purchase and do not recur. These credits never expire and remain available until used.
  • For more information about AI credits, please visit our FAQ

Manage image generation

When generating vector graphics, only one graphic is generated at a time. When generating raster images, you can specify how many images to generate. Each image uses credits, so the number of images you generate affects your credit balance. Check the cost per image for the selected model and your remaining credits to determine how many variations you can create.

To view the cost per image
  1. In the toolbox, select AI Generate .
  2. Do one of the following:
    • Select the Vector tab — to generate a vector graphic.
    • Select the Image tab — to generate a raster image.
  3. Select a model from the Model dropdown list.
  4. The cost per image appears below the model name and description.

Tips
  • On the Image tab, the cost per image, as well as the total cost for the selected number of images, and your remaining credits also appear next to the Images list box.

To specify how many images to generate
  1. In the toolbox, select AI Generate .
  2. Select the Image tab.
  3. Specify a number in the Images box.

Note
  • When generating vector graphics, only one graphic is generated at a time. The Images option is not available.